We are thrilled to have you be here as part of our community! Feel free to introduce yourself, tell us and other members about little bit about yourself! You can also find out a little bit more about the network in the "Welcome" section of this forum!

Tags: Introduce, yourself!

Views: 2144

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi! I wanted to create a little space where we could all introduce ourselves, get to know each other a bit better, and find out a little bit more about each other! I'll start:

I live in the Austin area of Texas but am originally from California (I lived there most of my life)! I have two girls 11 and 5! My blog is about blog design and my latest adventure is starting this network that I hope all of you are enjoying! :) Feel free to stop by my page and send me a friend request if we are not friends already!

Hi everyone!

I live in Bournemouth which is on the south coast of England but originally from the Scottish Borders. I have a degree in photography though I work in IT (a much easier way to make a living) but I do post photos to Flickr. I'm not as active there as I used to be, 2 years of taking a photo a day burned me out a bit and now blogging has taken over.

My blog is mainly about books but I'm a very eclectic reader so I'm sure there's something on there for everyone!

@patchworkbunny

Curiosity Killed The Bookworm

Flickr

Goodreads

Hi all! Thanks for the invite, Emily! :) I'm Tree, wife to Kevin, mommy of 5 beautiful biracial kiddos, MIL to my lovely DIL, and "mom-mom" to 2 precious little girls. I'm a "transplanted" Georgia gal, living in New Jersey for the past 17 years. I work part-time out of the home, and full-time in the home. LOL Love blogging and networking with others. I'm in the process of moving my blog to WordPress, but will get my profile, hops, and events added soon!